## **FORBES & COMPANY LIMITED**

## LIST OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON JUNE 30, 2019

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
MR.SHAPOOR P.MISTRY (CHAIRMAN) DIN:00010114	NON EXECUTIVE NON- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. MAHESH TAHILYANI (MANAGING DIRECTOR) DIN:01423084	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MR. D.SIVANANDHAN	NON EXECUTIVE
DIN:03607203	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. JAI L. MAVANI	NON EXECUTIVE
DIN:05260191	NON- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MS. RANI AJIT JADHAV	NON EXECUTIVE
DIN: 07070938	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. NIKHIL BHATIA	NON EXECUTIVE
DIN:00414281	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR